http://ru.cabinet-fittings.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Регулируемая ножка > Ножка мебельная
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Ножка мебельная

Категория продукта Ножка мебельная, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Ножка мебельная, Мебель пластиковая ножка поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Металлическая мебель ноги R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Регулируемый складной шкаф ноги для кухонного шкафа

марка: Meijiamei

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка картонная

Способность поставки: 4x20ft container .Month

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO

Регулируемый складной шкаф ноги для кухонного шкафа Идеально подходит для шкафов в кухнях и ванных комнатах. Регулировка высоты могут быть сделаны вручную, с помощью отвертки на базе ног, или с помощью отверткиПоставляется в предварительно собранном...
Нога plastice мебель для кухни

марка: Meijiamei

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка картонная

Способность поставки: 4x20ft container .Month

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Кабинет пластиковые Регулируемая ножка с цоколем, кухня ноги уравнитель Регулируемые ножки. Идеально подходит для кухни, Ванная комната, Прачечная и офис. Средний шкафчик понадобится около 4 ноги. Очень легко установить самостоятельно и в больших...
Кабинет ногой мебель для кухни

марка: Meijiamei

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка картонная

Способность поставки: 4x20ft container .Month

Количество минимального заказа: 10 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO

Кабинет ногой мебель для кухни Идеально подходит для шкафов в кухнях и ванных комнатах. Регулировка высоты могут быть сделаны вручную, с помощью отвертки на базе ног, или с помощью отверткиСделаны полностью из материала PP.Внутри шкафа. Группа ног...
Китай Ножка мебельная Поставщики

Hight качество шкафа Регулируемая ножка для кухонного шкафа


Этот набор туши регулируемая Черная кухня / кабинета ноги поставляются в комплекте с цоколем клипов.  Верхней ноги придает кухне туши с помощью 4 винтов (винты не поставляется).  Они производятся в тяжелых долг черного пластика и регулировки в разного размера: 100-130 мм, 120-150 мм, 150-180 мм.

У нас другой стиль предлагают вам выбрать.

Материал: PP, ABS

Цвет: черный, серый.

Упаковка: 100pcs/ctn или настроить в соответствии с клиента требуют.

TD-130(80-130)_adjustable leg

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Jeary Mr. Jeary
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.cabinet-fittings.com
Home > Products > Adjustable Leg > Furniture Leg

Furniture Leg

Product categories of Furniture Leg, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Furniture Leg, Furniture Leg Plastic suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Furniture Leg Metal R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Plastice Furniture Leg for Kitchen Cabinet

Brand: Meijiamei

Packaging: pack by carton

Supply Ability: 4x20ft container .Month

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Cabinet plastic adjustable leg with plinth kitchen leg leveler Adjustable legs Ideal for the kitchen bathroom laundry and office An average cupboard will need about 4 legs Very easy to install yourself and is available in large quantities Adjustable...
China Furniture Leg of with CE
Adjustable Folding Cabinet Leg for kitchen cabinet

Brand: Meijiamei

Packaging: pack by carton

Supply Ability: 4x20ft container .Month

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO

Adjustable Folding Cabinet Leg for kitchen cabinet Perfect for base cabinets in kitchens or bathrooms Height adjustment can be made by hand with a screwdriver on the foot base or with screwdriver Comes pre assembled only needing to be attached to...
China Manufacturer of Furniture Leg Plastic
Furniture cabinet leg for kitchen cabinet

Brand: Meijiamei

Packaging: pack by carton

Supply Ability: 4x20ft container .Month

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO

Furniture cabinet leg for kitchen cabinet Perfect for base cabinets in kitchens or bathrooms Height adjustment can be made by hand with a screwdriver on the foot base or with screwdriver Made entirely from PP material Inside the cabinet Toe kick...
High Quality Furniture Leg Metal China Supplier
China Furniture Leg Suppliers

Hight Quality Cabinet Adjustable Leg for Kitchen Cabinet


This set of adjustable black kitchen carcase / cabinet legs come complete with plinth clips. The top of the leg attaches to the kitchen carcase using 4 screws (screws not supplied). They are manufactured in Heavy Duty Black Plastic and have a adjustment in different size : 100mm-130mm, 120-150mm ,150-180mm .

We have different style offer for you choose .

Material : PP ,ABS

Color : Black ,Gray .

Packing : 100pcs/ctn or can customize according customer require .

TD-130(80-130)_adjustable leg

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jeary Mr. Jeary
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier