Firmendetails
  • Dongguan Meijiamei Decorative Material Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Karibik , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:31% - 40%
  • Beschreibung:Möbel-Bein,Möbel-Bein-Kunststoff,Möbel-Bein Metall,Sofa-Beine
Dongguan Meijiamei Decorative Material Co., Ltd. Möbel-Bein,Möbel-Bein-Kunststoff,Möbel-Bein Metall,Sofa-Beine

Möbel-Bein

Produktkategorie von Möbel-Bein, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Möbel-Bein , Möbel-Bein-Kunststoff Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Möbel-Bein Metall R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Einstellbarer Faltung Kabinett Bein für Küchenschrank

Modell : T268-1

Einstellbarer Faltung Kabinett Bein für Küchenschrank Ideal für Unterschränke in Küchen oder Badezimmer. Höhenverstellung kann von hand gemacht werden, mit einem Schraubenzieher auf der Fuß-Basis oder mit SchraubendreherVormontiert kommt, nur an...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Plastice Möbel-Bein für Küchenschrank

Modell : T268

Gehäuse Kunststoff verstellbare Bein mit Sockel, Küche Bein Gleichmacher Verstellbare Beine. Ideal für Küche, Bad, Waschküche und Büro. Ein durchschnittliche Schrank benötigen etwa 4 Beine. Sehr einfach selbst installieren und ist in großen Mengen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Möbel Schrank Bein für Küchenschrank

Modell : TC160(100-160mm)

Möbel Schrank Bein für Küchenschrank Ideal für Unterschränke in Küchen oder Badezimmer. Höhenverstellung kann von hand gemacht werden, mit einem Schraubenzieher auf der Fuß-Basis oder mit Schraubendreher, Die komplett aus PP-Material.Innerhalb des...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Möbel-Bein Lieferanten

HFlug Qualität Schrank verstellbaren Bein für Küchenschrank


Dieser Satz von verstellbaren schwarze Küche Tierkörper / Schrankfüße kommen komplett mit Sockel Clips.  Das obere Ende des Standbeins misst die Küche-Korpus mit 4 Schrauben (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten).  Sie werden in Heavy Duty schwarz Kunststoff gefertigt und haben eine Anpassung in unterschiedlicher Größe: 100 bis 130mm, 120-150mm, 150-180mm.

Wir haben verschiedene Stil bieten für Sie wählen.

Material: PP, ABS

Farbe: schwarz, grau.

Verpackung: 100pcs/ctn oder passen laut Kunde erforderlich.

TD-130(80-130)_adjustable leg

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Dongguan Meijiamei Decorative Material Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jeary Mr. Jeary
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.cabinet-fittings.com
Home > Products > Adjustable Leg > Furniture Leg

Furniture Leg

Product categories of Furniture Leg, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Furniture Leg, Furniture Leg Plastic suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Furniture Leg Metal R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Plastice Furniture Leg for Kitchen Cabinet

Brand: Meijiamei

Packaging: pack by carton

Supply Ability: 4x20ft container .Month

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Cabinet plastic adjustable leg with plinth kitchen leg leveler Adjustable legs Ideal for the kitchen bathroom laundry and office An average cupboard will need about 4 legs Very easy to install yourself and is available in large quantities Adjustable...
China Furniture Leg of with CE
Adjustable Folding Cabinet Leg for kitchen cabinet

Brand: Meijiamei

Packaging: pack by carton

Supply Ability: 4x20ft container .Month

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO

Adjustable Folding Cabinet Leg for kitchen cabinet Perfect for base cabinets in kitchens or bathrooms Height adjustment can be made by hand with a screwdriver on the foot base or with screwdriver Comes pre assembled only needing to be attached to...
China Manufacturer of Furniture Leg Plastic
Furniture cabinet leg for kitchen cabinet

Brand: Meijiamei

Packaging: pack by carton

Supply Ability: 4x20ft container .Month

Min. Order: 10 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO

Furniture cabinet leg for kitchen cabinet Perfect for base cabinets in kitchens or bathrooms Height adjustment can be made by hand with a screwdriver on the foot base or with screwdriver Made entirely from PP material Inside the cabinet Toe kick...
High Quality Furniture Leg Metal China Supplier
China Furniture Leg Suppliers

Hight Quality Cabinet Adjustable Leg for Kitchen Cabinet


This set of adjustable black kitchen carcase / cabinet legs come complete with plinth clips. The top of the leg attaches to the kitchen carcase using 4 screws (screws not supplied). They are manufactured in Heavy Duty Black Plastic and have a adjustment in different size : 100mm-130mm, 120-150mm ,150-180mm .

We have different style offer for you choose .

Material : PP ,ABS

Color : Black ,Gray .

Packing : 100pcs/ctn or can customize according customer require .

TD-130(80-130)_adjustable leg

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jeary Mr. Jeary
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier