Firmendetails
  • Dongguan Meijiamei Decorative Material Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Karibik , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:31% - 40%
  • Beschreibung:,,Kleiderschrank-Aufbewahrungsbox,Kleiderschrank-Vorratsbehälter,Closet Organizers,Kleidung-Veranstalter,Faltschachtel
Dongguan Meijiamei Decorative Material Co., Ltd. ,,Kleiderschrank-Aufbewahrungsbox,Kleiderschrank-Vorratsbehälter,Closet Organizers,Kleidung-Veranstalter,Faltschachtel
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Schublade Lagerung > Kleiderschrank-Aufbewahrungsbox

Kleiderschrank-Aufbewahrungsbox

Produktkategorie von Kleiderschrank-Aufbewahrungsbox, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kleiderschrank-Aufbewahrungsbox R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Schrank Aufbewahrungsbox

Modell : YG-H007

Kleiderschrank Faltschachtel, Schrankkästen Ein unordentlicher Schrank kann sich in einen Traumschrank verwandeln Schrank Lagerplätze und

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Schrank Aufbewahrungsbox für Schlafzimmer anpassen

Modell : YG-H003

Aufbewahrungsbox anpassen Luftdichte Behälter eignen sich für viele Dinge, aber zum Aufbewahren von Kleidung ist sie möglicherweise die beste Wahl. Eigenschaften: Aufbewahrungsbox mit Deckel stilvoller Korb Korb Aufbewahrungskoffer Korb mit Deckel...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Schrankablage für Glas

Modell : Tray C

Custom Closet Schmuckablage Dieser Compartment Jewelry Organizer ist perfekt für die ordentliche Aufbewahrung und Organisation all Ihrer wertvollen Schmuckstücke. Verwandeln Sie jede Schublade, Kommode oder Theke in einen Schmuck-Organizer, der eine...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Bindefach für Closet

Modell : Tray D

Custom Closet Schmuckablage Dieser Compartment Jewelry Organizer ist perfekt für die ordentliche Aufbewahrung und Organisation all Ihrer wertvollen Schmuckstücke. Verwandeln Sie jede Schublade, Kommode oder Theke in einen Schmuck-Organizer, der eine...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Stapelbares Schmuck Tablett

Modell : SB054

Stapelbares Schmuck Tablett Dieses stapelbare Schmuckfach bietet eine praktische Möglichkeit, Schmuckstücke wie Halsketten, Armbänder, Uhren und vieles mehr übersichtlich und leicht auf Ihrer Kommode oder Ihrem Nachttisch zu verstauen. Dieses...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kombination 900mm Jewerly Tray

Modell : Tray ABCD

Benutzerdefinierte Kleiderschrank Schmuck Tablett Dieser Fach Schmuck Organizer ist perfekt für die Lagerung und Organisation aller Ihrer wertvollen Schmuck. Verwandle jede Schublade, Kommode oder Arbeitsplatte in einen Schmuckorganisator, mit dem...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kombination 700mm Jewerly Tray

Modell : Tray ABD

Benutzerdefinierte Kleiderschrank Schmuck Tablett Dieser Fach Schmuck Organizer ist perfekt für die Lagerung und Organisation aller Ihrer wertvollen Schmuckstücke. Verwandle jede Schublade, Kommode oder Arbeitsplatte in einen Schmuckorganisator, mit...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kombination 600mm Jewerly Tablett

Modell : Tray AB

Benutzerdefinierte Kleiderschrank Schmuck Tablett Dieser Fach Schmuck Organizer ist perfekt für die Lagerung und Organisation aller Ihrer wertvollen Schmuckstücke. Verwandle jede Schublade, Kommode oder Arbeitsplatte in einen Schmuckorganisator, mit...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Tablett für Ringe und Halskette

Modell : Tray A

Benutzerdefinierte Kleiderschrank Schmuck Tablett Dieser Fach Schmuck Organizer ist perfekt für die Lagerung und Organisation aller Ihrer wertvollen Schmuckstücke. Verwandle jede Schublade, Kommode oder Arbeitsplatte in einen Schmuckorganisator, mit...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Schmuckablage für begehbaren Kleiderschrank

Modell : SBN020

< span style = "color: #FFFFFF; Schriftgröße: 36px; line-height: 1.5;"> Schmuckfach für anpassen Wandschrank Dieser Compartment Schmuck-Organizer ist perfekt für Ordentlich speichern und organisieren Sie alle Ihre wertvollen Schmuckstücke. Verwandle...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kombination 800mm Jewerly Tablett

Modell : Tray ABC

font-size: 36px; background-color: # 002060; "> span style = "color: #FFFFFF; font-size: 36px; line-height: 1.5;"> Dieser Fach Schmuck Organizer ist perfekt für die ordentliche Aufbewahrung und Organisation aller Ihrer wertvollen Schmuckstücke....

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Tablett für Uhr und Armband

Modell : Tray B

Benutzerdefinierte Closet Jewelry Tray Dieser Fach Schmuck Organizer ist perfekt für die ordentliche Lagerung und Organisation all Ihrer wertvollen Schmuckstücke. Verwandeln Sie jede Schublade, Kommode oder Theke in einen Schmuck-Organizer, der...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Passen Sie Kleiderschrank Aufbewahrungsbox für Schlafzimmer

Modell : YG-H003

Schrank Anpassen Aufbewahrungsbox Aufbewahrungsbox mit Deckel stilvollen Korb Korb Aufbewahrungsbehälter mit Deckel Korb Kleidung Outfit Fall Farbe Stroh Brown S Aufbewahrungsbox Kleidung Lagerung Spielzeugkiste Handschuhfach Anordnung ordentlich...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Faux Leder Aufbewahrungsbox

Modell : SB053

Faltbare Lederaufbewahrungsbox Halten Sie die Dinge klassisch und minimal mit dieser Aufbewahrungsbox in smart Faux braunes Leder. Perfekt zum Sitzen auf einem Schreibtisch oder Regal, wird das Gerät Unordnung geteilt, organisiert und leicht zu...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Wadrobe Kleidung Organizer Box

Modell : SB052

Kundenspezifische Aufbewahrungsbox Ein unordentlicher Schrank kann sich in einen Traumschrank verwandeln Abfalleimer und Schrank

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kleiderschrank-Aufbewahrungsbox

Modell : SB051

Kleiderschrank-Aufbewahrungsbox Ein unordentlicher Schrank kann sich in einen Traumschrank verwandeln Abfalleimer und Schrank

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Aufbewahrungsbox in anderen Stil anpassen

Modell : YG064

Anpassen Aufbewahrungsbox in anderen Stil Interne zusammengesetzte Holzbau erstellt ein langlebig und robust Schmuck-Tablett, das jahrelange zuverlässige Nutzung zur Verfügung stellt. Weich und elegant nachtblauen samt Ziellinien alle, aber der...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Anpassen von Aufbewahrungsbox in PU-material

Modell : YG007

Anpassen Aufbewahrungsbox Aufbewahrungsbox Falt- und zeigen Ihre Lieblings Tuch-Stücke mit dem eleganten Mitternacht Kaffee oder grau PU. Merkmale:100 % nagelneu und hohe Qualität!Ideal für die Kinder Zimmer oder Organisation vonKann flach bei...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Bestnote Schmuck Tablett für Schrank Schublade

Modell : YG057

Bestnote Schmuck Tablett für Schrank Schublade Organisatoren Schmuck Tabletts Blue Velvet Veranstalter Zoll ist ein Teil des Schmuck-Organizer-Fächer Bilder Galerie. Um dies zu sehen Organisatoren Schmuck Tabletts grau samt Veranstalter in hohen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Schmuck-Fach für Tischschublade anpassen

Modell : YG063

Anpassen Schmuck Tablett für Tischschublade Organisieren und zeigen Sie Ihre Lieblings-Schmuckstücke mit elegantem Nachtblau oder grau samt Schmuck Organizer Fach. Dieses schöne Schmuck-Fach eignet sich hervorragend für Schmuck und Kosmetika in...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Kleiderschrank-Aufbewahrungsbox Lieferanten

Storage Boxen Drona Magazin Kallax Regal Regal Box


1drawer divider

Key features

  1. Einfach herausziehen und heben, wie die Box (Faltschachtel) Griffe hat.
  2. Ideal für alles von Zeitungen bis Kleidung.
  3. Tun nicht Wash.
  4. Nicht bleichen.
  5. Nicht im Wäschetrockner trocknen.
  6. Bügeln nicht.
  7. Tun nicht Dryclean.
  8. Produktbeschreibung
  9. Basematerial: 100 % Polyester
  10. Einfügen: 100 % Recycling-festen Karton

Folding box in pu

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Dongguan Meijiamei Decorative Material Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jeary Mr. Jeary
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Dongguan Meijiamei Decorative Material Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , Worldwide
  • Exporter:31% - 40%
  • Description:Wardrobe Storage Box,Wardrobe Storage Containers,Closet Organizers,Clothes Organizer,Folding Box
Dongguan Meijiamei Decorative Material Co., Ltd. Wardrobe Storage Box,Wardrobe Storage Containers,Closet Organizers,Clothes Organizer,Folding Box
Home > Products > Drawer Storage > Wardrobe Storage Box

Wardrobe Storage Box

Product categories of Wardrobe Storage Box, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wardrobe Storage Box, Wardrobe Storage Containers suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Closet Organizers R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Customize closet storage box for bedroom

Model No. : YG-H003

Customize Storage box Airtight containers are great for many things, but for storing clothes it may be the best choice. Features: Storage box with lid stylish basket basket storage case basket with lid basket clothes outfit case Color Straw Brown S...

China Wardrobe Storage Box of with CE
 Click for details
Closet Tray for Glass

Model No. : Tray C

Custom Closet Jewelry Tray This Compartment Jewelry Organizer is perfect for neatly storing and organizing all of your precious jewelry. Turn any drawer, dresser, or counter top into a jewelry organizer that provides easy viewing, selecting, and...

China Manufacturer of Wardrobe Storage Containers
 Click for details
Combination 900mm Jewerly Tray

Model No. : Tray ABCD

Custom Closet Jewelry Tray This Compartment Jewelry Organizer is perfect for neatly storing and organizing all of your precious jewelry. Turn any drawer, dresser, or counter top into a jewelry organizer that provides easy viewing, selecting, and...

High Quality Closet Organizers China Supplier
 Click for details
Stackable Jewelry Tray

Model No. : SB054

Stackable Jewelry Tray This Stackable Jewelry Tray offers a convenient way to keep jewelry items like necklaces, bracelets, watches, and more neatly organized and easy to find on your dresser or nightstand. Also great for keeping track of personal...

High Quality Clothes Organizer China Factory
 Click for details
Tie Tray for Closet

Model No. : Tray D

Custom Closet Jewelry Tray This Compartment Jewelry Organizer is perfect for neatly storing and organizing all of your precious jewelry. Turn any drawer, dresser, or counter top into a jewelry organizer that provides easy viewing, selecting, and...

China Supplier of Folding Box
 Click for details
Jewelry tray for walk in closet

Model No. : SBN020

Customize Jewelry Tray for Closet This Compartment Jewelry Organizer is perfect for neatly storing and organizing all of your precious jewelry. Turn any drawer, dresser, or counter top into a jewelry organizer that provides easy viewing, selecting,...

China Factory of Wardrobe Storage Box
 Click for details
Combination 700mm Jewerly Tray

Model No. : Tray ABD

Custom Closet Jewelry Tray This Compartment Jewelry Organizer is perfect for neatly storing and organizing all of your precious jewelry. Turn any drawer, dresser, or counter top into a jewelry organizer that provides easy viewing, selecting, and...

Wardrobe Storage Containers Made in China
 Click for details
Combination 600mm Jewerly Tray

Model No. : Tray AB

Custom Closet Jewelry Tray This Compartment Jewelry Organizer is perfect for neatly storing and organizing all of your precious jewelry. Turn any drawer, dresser, or counter top into a jewelry organizer that provides easy viewing, selecting, and...

Professional Manufacturer of Closet Organizers
 Click for details
Tray for rings and necklace

Model No. : Tray A

Custom Closet Jewelry Tray This Compartment Jewelry Organizer is perfect for neatly storing and organizing all of your precious jewelry. Turn any drawer, dresser, or counter top into a jewelry organizer that provides easy viewing, selecting, and...

Leading Manufacturer of Clothes Organizer
 Click for details
Tray for watch and bracelet

Model No. : Tray B

Custom Closet Jewelry Tray This Compartment Jewelry Organizer is perfect for neatly storing and organizing all of your precious jewelry. Turn any drawer, dresser, or counter top into a jewelry organizer that provides easy viewing, selecting, and...

Professional Supplier of Folding Box
 Click for details
Combination 800mm Jewerly Tray

Model No. : Tray ABC

Custom Closet Jewelry Tray This Compartment Jewelry Organizer is perfect for neatly storing and organizing all of your precious jewelry. Turn any drawer, dresser, or counter top into a jewelry organizer that provides easy viewing, selecting, and...

 Click for details
Customize wardrobe storage box for bedroom

Model No. : YG-H003

Closet Customize Storage box Storage box with lid stylish basket basket storage case basket with lid basket clothes outfit case Color Straw Brown S storage BOX clothing storage toy box glove compartment arrangement tidy closet storage lid new life...

 Click for details
Faux Leather Storage Box

Model No. : SB053

Collapsible Faux Leather Storage Box Keep things classic and minimal with this storage box in smart faux brown leather. Perfect for sitting on a desk or shelf, the unit will keep clutter divided, organised, and easy to find at moment's notice. The...

 Click for details
Wadrobe Clothes Organizer Box

Model No. : SB052

Custom Storage Folding Box A messy closet can turn into a dream closet with closet storage bins and closet storage

 Click for details
Wardrobe Storage Folding Box

Model No. : SB051

Wardrobe Storage Folding Box A messy closet can turn into a dream closet with closet storage bins and closet storage

 Click for details
Closet Storage Box

Model No. : YG-H007

Wardrobe folding box,closet boxes A messy closet can turn into a dream closet with closet storage bins and closet storage boxes

 Click for details
Customize Storage box in different style

Model No. : YG064

Customize Storage box in different style Internal wood composite construction creates a durable and sturdy jewelry tray that will provide years of reliable use. Soft and elegant midnight blue velvet finish lines all but the bottom of the tray....

 Click for details
Customize Storage Box in PU material

Model No. : YG007

Customize Storage box Folding storage box and display your favorite cloth pieces with the elegant Midnight coffee or gray PU . Features: 100% Brand new and high quality! Ideal For The Kids Room or Organizing Can Be Folded Flat When

 Click for details
Customize Jewelry tray for table drawer

Model No. : YG063

Customize Jewelry tray for table drawer Organize and display your favorite jewelry pieces with the elegant Midnight Blue or gray Velvet Jewelry Organizer Tray. This beautiful jewelry tray is great for organizing jewelry and cosmetics in a vanity or...

 Click for details
Top grade jewelry tray for wardrobe drawer

Model No. : YG057

Top grade jewelry tray for wardrobe drawer Organizers Jewelry Trays Blue Velvet Organizer Inch is a part of Jewelry Organizer Trays pictures gallery. To see this Organizers Jewelry Trays Gray Velvet Organizer in High Resolutions, right click on the...

 Click for details
China Wardrobe Storage Box Suppliers

Storage Boxes Drona Magazine Kallax Shelving Shelf Box


1drawer divider

Key features

  1. Easy to pull out and lift as the box(Folding Box) has handles.
  2. Perfect for everything from newspapers to clothes.
  3. Do not wash.
  4. Do not bleach.
  5. Do not tumble dry.
  6. Do not iron.
  7. Do not dryclean.
  8. Product description
  9. Basematerial: 100% polyester
  10. Insert: 100% recycled solid paper board

Folding box in pu

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Dongguan Meijiamei Decorative Material Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jeary Mr. Jeary
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier