http://ru.cabinet-fittings.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Фитинги стойки обуви > Дерево обуви
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Дерево обуви

Категория продукта Дерево обуви, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Дерево обуви, Пластиковые леди обуви дерева поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Человек обуви дерево R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Сапоги пользовательские надувные пластиковые обуви дерева

марка: Meijiamei

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка картонная

Способность поставки: 2x 20" Container per month

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Профессиональные пластиковые загрузки формирователей                                                     Обуви дерево держит ботинок в своей правильной форме, поэтому она высыхает правильно и держит кожу от трещин, влагу влагу.1. Использование...
Человек пластиковых обуви дерево

марка: Meijiamei

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка картонная

Способность поставки: 2x 20" Container per month

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Человек профессиональный пластиковый ботинок носилок Простофиляют место растяжителя внутри обуви и поверните ручку для создания давления. Кроме того вы можете повернуть ручку, чтобы регулировать ширину обуви все сразу!С помощью этих простых шагов вы...
Женщины обуви деревья, чтобы сохранить форму

марка: Meijiamei

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка картонная

Способность поставки: 2x 20" Container per month

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Пластиковые профессиональные леди загрузки носилок A обуви дерево держит ботинок в своей правильной форме, поэтому она высыхает правильно и держит кожу от трещин, влагу влагу. Абсорбирующие древесины также помогает сухой подкладки обуви так, чтобы...
Мужчины пластиковые обуви дерево

марка: Meijiamei

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка картонная

Способность поставки: 2x 20" Container per month

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Мужские профессиональные пластиковые загрузки носилок A обуви дерево держит ботинок в своей правильной форме, поэтому она высыхает правильно и держит кожу от трещин, влагу влагу. Абсорбирующие древесины также помогает сухой подкладки обуви так,...
Светло-голубые женщины обуви дерево

марка: Meijiamei

Подробности Упаковки: Упаковка картонная

Способность поставки: 2x 20" Container per month

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Профессиональные пластиковые леди загрузки носилок Эти регулируемые чистка носилки позволяют уменьшить боль, вызванные неудобной обуви с простотой поворачивая ручки!A обуви дерево держит ботинок в своей правильной форме, поэтому она высыхает...
Китай Дерево обуви Поставщики

Дерево пластиковые обуви стойку


A обуви дерево держит ботинок в своей правильной форме, поэтому он высыхает правильно и держит кожу от трещин, влагу влагу. Абсорбирующие древесины также помогает сухой подкладки обуви так, чтобы они не гниют изнутри,.


shoe tree

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Jeary Mr. Jeary
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Company Details
  • Dongguan Meijiamei Decorative Material Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , Worldwide
  • Exporter:31% - 40%
  • Description:Shoe Tree,Plastic Lady Shoe Tree,Man Shoe Tree,Lady Boot Sheath
Dongguan Meijiamei Decorative Material Co., Ltd. Shoe Tree,Plastic Lady Shoe Tree,Man Shoe Tree,Lady Boot Sheath

Shoe Tree

Product categories of Shoe Tree, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Shoe Tree, Plastic Lady Shoe Tree suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Man Shoe Tree R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Women Shoe Trees to Keep Shape

Model No. : AC-7103

Lady Professional Plastic Boot Stretchers A shoe tree holds a shoe in its proper shape so it dries out correctly, and keeps the leather from cracking by wicking away moisture. The absorbent wood also helps dry out the lining of shoes so that they...

China Shoe Tree of with CE
 Click for details
Man Plastic Shoe Tree

Model No. : AC-8378

Man Professional Plastic Boot Stretchers Simply place the stretcher inside the shoe and turn the knob to build pressure. Additionally you can turn the handle to adjust the width of the shoe all at once! With these simple steps you'll be on your way...

China Manufacturer of Plastic Lady Shoe Tree
 Click for details
Men  Plastic Shoe Tree

Model No. : AC-7303

Men's Professional Plastic Boot Stretchers A shoe tree holds a shoe in its proper shape so it dries out correctly, and keeps the leather from cracking by wicking away moisture. The absorbent wood also helps dry out the lining of shoes so that they...

High Quality Man Shoe Tree China Supplier
 Click for details
Boots Custom Inflatable Plastic Shoe Tree

Model No. : AC-8398

Professional Plastic Boot Shapers A shoe tree holds a shoe in its proper shape so it dries out correctly, and keeps the leather from cracking by wicking away moisture. 1.Using high quanlity plastics,do not contain any harmful

High Quality Lady Boot Sheath China Factory
 Click for details
Light Blue Women Shoe Tree

Model No. : AC-8348

Lady Professional Plastic Boot Stretchers These adjustable shoe stretchers let you relieve pain caused by uncomfortable shoes with the simplicity of turning knobs! A shoe tree holds a shoe in its proper shape so it dries out correctly, and keeps...

China Supplier of Shoe Tree
 Click for details
China Shoe Tree Suppliers

Plastic Shoe Tree Rack


A shoe tree holds a shoe in its proper shape so it dries out correctly, and keeps the leather from cracking by wicking away moisture. The absorbent wood also helps dry out the lining of shoes so that they don't rot from the inside out.


shoe tree

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Dongguan Meijiamei Decorative Material Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jeary Mr. Jeary
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier