Détails de la société
  • Dongguan Meijiamei Decorative Material Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Type d'Affaires:Fabricant
  • Main Mark: Afrique , Amériques , Asie , Caraïbes , Europe de l'Est , L'Europe  , moyen-Orient , Europe du Nord , Océanie , Autres marchés , À l'échelle mondiale
  • Exportateur:31% - 40%
  • La description:,,Plateaux bijoux,Plateaux bijoux empilable,Rangements pour bijoux,Organisateur de tiroir de bijoux,Plateau bijoux,Boîte de bijoux
Dongguan Meijiamei Decorative Material Co., Ltd. ,,Plateaux bijoux,Plateaux bijoux empilable,Rangements pour bijoux,Organisateur de tiroir de bijoux,Plateau bijoux,Boîte de bijoux

Plateaux bijoux

Catégorie de produit de Plateaux bijoux, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, , fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Plateaux bijoux R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!
Voir : liste   grille
Plateau à bijoux pour garde-robe

Modèle : YG088

Plateau à bijoux pour tiroir de garde-robe Le stockage interne flexible des tiroirs personnalisables est le premier choix pour la solution d’armoire penderie. Couleur: couleur normale - gris et noir. La couleur et la taille sont différentes. Vous...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Inserts de plateau de bijoux de velours

Plateau à bijoux pour tiroir de placard Il est facile de concevoir et d'installer ce magnifique système de stockage et d'organisation dans votre maison. Commencez avec l’un de nos kits d’organisateur en grains de bois; Nouveau gris naturel,...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Tiroir à bijoux plateau pour dressing

Plateau à bijoux pour tiroir de garde-robe Le stockage interne flexible des tiroirs personnalisables est le premier choix pour la solution d’armoire penderie. Couleur: couleur normale - gris et noir. La couleur et la taille sont différentes. Vous...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Armoire à bijoux avec tiroir, armoire de 700 mm

Modèle : 23.05.00113

Velvet Jewelry Tray à vendre Organisez et rangez vos bijoux préférés dans un élégant organisateur de bijoux en velours . Sa construction composite interne en fait un organisateur durable, tandis que sa doublure en velours protège la fragilité et les...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Velvet Jewelry Tray à vendre

Modèle : 23.05.00112

Velvet Jewelry Tray à vendre Stockez et organisez vos bijoux précieux avec un magnifique plateau de rangement pour bijoux en velours . Cet élégant plateau à bijoux est idéal pour ranger des bijoux et des produits de beauté dans un tiroir de commode...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Insert de plateau à bijoux pour placard

Modèle : SB021

Penderie Tiroir à bijoux Le stockage interne flexible des tiroirs personnalisables est le premier choix pour la solution d’armoire penderie. Couleur: couleur normale - gris et noir. La couleur et la taille sont différentes. Vous pouvez couper...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Construit dans des tiroirs à bijoux

Modèle : SB023

Inserteurs de tiroirs personnalisés pour les organisateurs de bijoux Le stockage interne flexible du tiroir est le meilleur choix pour la solution d'armoire. Couleur: couleurs et tailles différentes. Les couleurs et les tailles sont disponibles....

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Boîtes à bijoux

Modèle : SB022

Gants à bijoux pour inserts de placard Le stockage interne flexible du tiroir est le meilleur choix pour la solution d'armoire. Couleur: couleurs et tailles différentes. Les couleurs et les tailles sont disponibles. Vous pouvez couper une taille...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Bac à bijoux tiroir

Modèle : YG089

Porte-bijoux pour armoire tiroir Le stockage interne flexible du tiroir est le meilleur choix pour la solution d'armoire. Couleur: couleurs et tailles différentes. Les couleurs et les tailles sont disponibles. Vous pouvez couper une taille...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Porte-bijoux pour armoire tiroir

Modèle : YG065

Porte-bijoux pour armoire tiroir Le stockage interne flexible du tiroir est le meilleur choix pour la solution d'armoire. Couleur: couleurs et tailles différentes. Les couleurs et les tailles sont disponibles. Vous pouvez couper une taille...

 Cliquer pour les Détails
Chine Plateaux bijoux Fournisseurs

Cutomize bijoux plateau



  • Espaces de rangement spectaculaire de créer au sein de votre placard conçoit avec velours
  • Bijoux et Lingerie
  • Plateaux de la compagnie d’octobre. Plateaux bijoux (bijoux plateau & boîte bijoux)
  • offrir un stockage résistant aux rayures pour
  • éléments de bijoux et d’otherprecious.
  • Tapis de velours anneau ajouter fonction et velours diviseurs couverts peuvent être
  • configuré dans beaucoup
  • compartiments utiles. Plateaux de lingerie protège accroc-libre entreposage
  • lingerie, cravates, bas et autres tissus délicats. Nous contacter pour des dimensions de stock et les prix
  • renseignements.



Customize Drawer Jewelry set

Enregistrer

Site Web mobile Index. Plan du site


Abonnez-vous à notre newsletter:
Recevez des nouvelles, Offres spéciales, Big Prix, Réductions

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2019 Dongguan Meijiamei Decorative Material Co., Ltd.Tous droits réservés.
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Jeary Mr. Jeary
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Company Details
  • Dongguan Meijiamei Decorative Material Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , Worldwide
  • Exporter:31% - 40%
  • Description:Jewelry Trays,Stackable Jewelry Trays,Jewelry Storage Trays,Jewelry Tray Organizer,Jewelery Tray,Jewelery Box
Dongguan Meijiamei Decorative Material Co., Ltd. Jewelry Trays,Stackable Jewelry Trays,Jewelry Storage Trays,Jewelry Tray Organizer,Jewelery Tray,Jewelery Box
Home > Products > Drawer Storage > Jewelry Trays

Jewelry Trays

Product categories of Jewelry Trays, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Jewelry Trays, Stackable Jewelry Trays suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Jewelry Storage Trays R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Wardrobe Jewelry Tray Insert 700mm Cabinet

Model No. : 23.05.00113

Velvet Jewelry Tray for sale Organize and store your favorite jewelry pieces in an elegant Velvet Jewelry Organizer. Its internal composite construction ensures that this item is a durable organizer, while its velvet lining protects your jewelry's...

China Jewelry Trays of with CE
 Click for details
Velvet Jewelry Tray for sale

Model No. : 23.05.00112

Velvet Jewelry Tray for sale Store and organize your treasured jewelry pieces with a gorgeous Velvet Jewelry Organizer Tray. This elegant jewelry tray is great for organizing jewelry and cosmetics in a vanity or dresser drawer, and can also be used...

China Manufacturer of Stackable Jewelry Trays
 Click for details
Jewelry Tray Insert for Closet

Model No. : SB021

Closet Drawer Jewelry tray Flexible customize drawer internal storage is top choice for wardrobe cabinet solution. Color : normal color -gray and black .different color and size are available. You can cut different size by yourself, easily mounted,...

High Quality Jewelry Storage Trays China Supplier
 Click for details
Built in Jewelry Drawers

Model No. : SB023

Jewelry Organizer Custom Drawer Inserts Flexible customize drawer internal storage is top choice for wardrobe cabinet solution. Color : normal color -gray and black .different color and size are available. You can cut different size by yourself,...

High Quality Jewelry Tray Organizer China Factory
 Click for details
Jewelry Box Insert Trays

Model No. : SB022

Jewelry Drawers for Closet Inserts Flexible customize drawer internal storage is top choice for wardrobe cabinet solution. Color : normal color -gray and black .different color and size are available. You can cut different size by yourself, easily...

China Supplier of Jewelery Tray
 Click for details
Wardrobe drawer jewelry tray

Model No. : YG089

Jewelry tray for Wardrobe Drawer Flexible customize drawer internal storage is top choice for wardrobe cabinet solution. Color : normal color -gray and black .different color and size are available. You can cut different size by yourself, easily...

China Factory of Jewelery Box
 Click for details
Jewelry tray for Wardrobe Drawer

Model No. : YG065

Jewelry tray for Wardrobe Drawer Flexible customize drawer internal storage is top choice for wardrobe cabinet solution. Color : normal color -gray and black .different color and size are available. You can cut different size by yourself, easily...

Jewelry Trays Made in China
 Click for details
Drawer jewelry tray for dressing

Jewelry tray for Wardrobe Drawer Flexible customize drawer internal storage is top choice for wardrobe cabinet solution. Color : normal color -gray and black .different color and size are available. You can cut different size by yourself, easily...

Professional Manufacturer of Stackable Jewelry Trays
 Click for details
Velvet Jewelry Tray Inserts

Jewelry tray for Closet Drawer It's easy to design and install this beautiful storage and organization system in your home. Begin with one of our Organizer Kits in wood-grains; New Natural Gray, Espresso, Cherry or our NEW traditional Pure White;...

Leading Manufacturer of Jewelry Storage Trays
 Click for details
Jewelry tray for wardrobe

Model No. : YG088

Jewelry tray for Wardrobe Drawer Flexible customize drawer internal storage is top choice for wardrobe cabinet solution. Color : normal color -gray and black .different color and size are available. You can cut different size by yourself, easily...

Professional Supplier of Jewelry Tray Organizer
 Click for details
China Jewelry Trays Suppliers

Cutomize Jewelry Tray



  • Create spectacular storage spaces within your custom closet designs with Velvet
  • Jewelry and Lingerie
  • Trays from the October Company. Jewelry Trays(Jewelery Tray&Jewelery Box)
  • offer scratch-resistant storage for
  • jewelry and otherprecious items.
  • Velvet ring pads add function and velvet covered dividers can be
  • configured into many
  • useful compartments. Lingerie Trays provide snag-free storage protection for
  • lingerie, ties, stockings and other delicates. Contact us for stock sizes and pricing
  • information.



Customize Drawer Jewelry set

Save

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Dongguan Meijiamei Decorative Material Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jeary Mr. Jeary
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier