Firmendetails
  • Dongguan Meijiamei Decorative Material Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Karibik , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:31% - 40%
  • Beschreibung:,,Schmuck-Tabletts,Stapelbare Schmuck Tabletts,Schmuck-Ablagen,Schmuck-Fach Organizer,Schmuck-Fach,Schmuck-Box
Dongguan Meijiamei Decorative Material Co., Ltd. ,,Schmuck-Tabletts,Stapelbare Schmuck Tabletts,Schmuck-Ablagen,Schmuck-Fach Organizer,Schmuck-Fach,Schmuck-Box

Schmuck-Tabletts

Produktkategorie von Schmuck-Tabletts, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Schmuck-Tabletts R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht : Liste   Gitter
Schmuckablage für Kleiderschrank

Modell : YG088

Schmuckablage für Garderobenschublade Der flexible interne Speicher der Schubladen ist die erste Wahl für Kleiderschranklösungen. Farbe: normale farbe-grau und schwarz. Verschiedene farbe und größe sind vorhanden. Sie können verschiedene Größen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Samt Schmuckablage Einsätze

Schmuckablage für Schrankschublade Es ist einfach, dieses schöne Speicher- und Organisationssystem in Ihrem Zuhause zu entwerfen und zu installieren. Beginnen Sie mit einem unserer Organizer-Kits in Holzmaserung. New Natural Grey, Espresso, Cherry...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Schubladen-Schmuckablage zum Ankleiden

Schmuckablage für Garderobenschublade Der flexible interne Speicher der Schubladen ist die erste Wahl für Kleiderschranklösungen. Farbe: normale farbe-grau und schwarz. Verschiedene farbe und größe sind vorhanden. Sie können verschiedene Größen...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kleiderschrank Schmuckablage Einsatz 700mm Kabinett

Modell : 23.05.00113

Velvet Jewelry Tray zu verkaufen Organisieren und speichern Sie Ihre Lieblingsschmuckstücke in einem eleganten Samtschmuck-Organizer . Die interne Kompositkonstruktion macht diesen Artikel zu einem langlebigen Organizer, während das Samtfutter die...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Velvet Jewelry Tray zu verkaufen

Modell : 23.05.00112

Velvet Jewelry Tray zu verkaufen Speichern und organisieren Sie Ihre wertvollen Schmuckstücke mit einem wunderschönen Samtschmuck-Organizer-Tablett . Dieses elegante Schmucktablett eignet sich hervorragend zum Organisieren von Schmuck und Kosmetika...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Schmuckablage Insert für Closet

Modell : SB021

Schrank Schublade Schmuck Tablett Der flexible interne Speicher der Schubladen ist die erste Wahl für Kleiderschranklösungen. Farbe: normale farbe-grau und schwarz. Verschiedene farbe und größe sind vorhanden. Sie können verschiedene Größen selbst...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Erbaut in Schmuckschubladen

Modell : SB023

Jewelry Organizer Custom Schublade Einsätze Flexible anpassen Schublade internen Speicher ist Top Wahl für Kleiderschrank Schrank Lösung. Farbe: normale Farbe -Gray und schwarz. Unterschiedlich Farbe und Größe sind vorhanden. Sie können verschiedene...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Schmuckschatulle Einlegeböden

Modell : SB022

Schmuckschubladen für Schrankeinsätze Flexible anpassen Schublade internen Speicher ist Top Wahl für Kleiderschrank Schrank Lösung. Farbe: normale Farbe -Gray und schwarz. Unterschiedlich Farbe und Größe sind vorhanden. Sie können verschiedene Größe...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Kleiderschrank Schublade Schmuckschatulle

Modell : YG089

Schmuckschale für Schrank Schublade Flexible anpassen Schublade internen Speicher ist Top Wahl für Kleiderschrank Schrank Lösung. Farbe: normale Farbe -Gray und schwarz. Unterschiedlich Farbe und Größe sind vorhanden. Sie können verschiedene Größe...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
Schmuckschale für Schrank Schublade

Modell : YG065

Schmuckschale für Schrank Schublade Flexible anpassen Schublade internen Speicher ist Top Wahl für Kleiderschrank Schrank Lösung. Farbe: normale Farbe -Gray und schwarz. Unterschiedlich Farbe und Größe sind vorhanden. Sie können verschiedene Größe...

 Klicken Sie Hier Für Details
China Schmuck-Tabletts Lieferanten

Cutomize Jewelry Tray



  • Erstellen spektakuläre Lagerflächen in Ihrem Schrank Sonderanfertigungen mit samt
  • Schmuck und Dessous
  • Tabletts aus dem Oktober Unternehmen. Schmuck-Tabletts (Tablett Schmuck & Schmuck-Box)
  • verkratzen-beständige Lagerung für
  • Schmuck und Otherprecious.
  • Samt Ring Bremsbeläge hinzufügen Funktion und samt überdachten Teiler werden können
  • in vielen konfiguriert
  • Fächern. Dessous-Schalen bieten Haken-freie Speicherschutz für
  • Dessous, Krawatten, Strümpfe und andere Feinwäsche. Kontaktieren Sie uns für Bestandsgrößen und Preise
  • Informationen.



Customize Drawer Jewelry set

Speichern

Mobile Webseite Index. Sitemap


Zeichen Sie unseren Newsletter:
Holen Sie sich Updates, Sonderangebote, Big Preise, Rabatte

Multisprache:
Copyright ©2019 Dongguan Meijiamei Decorative Material Co., Ltd.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jeary Mr. Jeary
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Company Details
  • Dongguan Meijiamei Decorative Material Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , Worldwide
  • Exporter:31% - 40%
  • Description:Jewelry Trays,Stackable Jewelry Trays,Jewelry Storage Trays,Jewelry Tray Organizer,Jewelery Tray,Jewelery Box
Dongguan Meijiamei Decorative Material Co., Ltd. Jewelry Trays,Stackable Jewelry Trays,Jewelry Storage Trays,Jewelry Tray Organizer,Jewelery Tray,Jewelery Box
Home > Products > Drawer Storage > Jewelry Trays

Jewelry Trays

Product categories of Jewelry Trays, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Jewelry Trays, Stackable Jewelry Trays suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Jewelry Storage Trays R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View : List   Grid
Wardrobe Jewelry Tray Insert 700mm Cabinet

Model No. : 23.05.00113

Velvet Jewelry Tray for sale Organize and store your favorite jewelry pieces in an elegant Velvet Jewelry Organizer. Its internal composite construction ensures that this item is a durable organizer, while its velvet lining protects your jewelry's...

China Jewelry Trays of with CE
 Click for details
Velvet Jewelry Tray for sale

Model No. : 23.05.00112

Velvet Jewelry Tray for sale Store and organize your treasured jewelry pieces with a gorgeous Velvet Jewelry Organizer Tray. This elegant jewelry tray is great for organizing jewelry and cosmetics in a vanity or dresser drawer, and can also be used...

China Manufacturer of Stackable Jewelry Trays
 Click for details
Jewelry Tray Insert for Closet

Model No. : SB021

Closet Drawer Jewelry tray Flexible customize drawer internal storage is top choice for wardrobe cabinet solution. Color : normal color -gray and black .different color and size are available. You can cut different size by yourself, easily mounted,...

High Quality Jewelry Storage Trays China Supplier
 Click for details
Built in Jewelry Drawers

Model No. : SB023

Jewelry Organizer Custom Drawer Inserts Flexible customize drawer internal storage is top choice for wardrobe cabinet solution. Color : normal color -gray and black .different color and size are available. You can cut different size by yourself,...

High Quality Jewelry Tray Organizer China Factory
 Click for details
Jewelry Box Insert Trays

Model No. : SB022

Jewelry Drawers for Closet Inserts Flexible customize drawer internal storage is top choice for wardrobe cabinet solution. Color : normal color -gray and black .different color and size are available. You can cut different size by yourself, easily...

China Supplier of Jewelery Tray
 Click for details
Wardrobe drawer jewelry tray

Model No. : YG089

Jewelry tray for Wardrobe Drawer Flexible customize drawer internal storage is top choice for wardrobe cabinet solution. Color : normal color -gray and black .different color and size are available. You can cut different size by yourself, easily...

China Factory of Jewelery Box
 Click for details
Jewelry tray for Wardrobe Drawer

Model No. : YG065

Jewelry tray for Wardrobe Drawer Flexible customize drawer internal storage is top choice for wardrobe cabinet solution. Color : normal color -gray and black .different color and size are available. You can cut different size by yourself, easily...

Jewelry Trays Made in China
 Click for details
Drawer jewelry tray for dressing

Jewelry tray for Wardrobe Drawer Flexible customize drawer internal storage is top choice for wardrobe cabinet solution. Color : normal color -gray and black .different color and size are available. You can cut different size by yourself, easily...

Professional Manufacturer of Stackable Jewelry Trays
 Click for details
Velvet Jewelry Tray Inserts

Jewelry tray for Closet Drawer It's easy to design and install this beautiful storage and organization system in your home. Begin with one of our Organizer Kits in wood-grains; New Natural Gray, Espresso, Cherry or our NEW traditional Pure White;...

Leading Manufacturer of Jewelry Storage Trays
 Click for details
Jewelry tray for wardrobe

Model No. : YG088

Jewelry tray for Wardrobe Drawer Flexible customize drawer internal storage is top choice for wardrobe cabinet solution. Color : normal color -gray and black .different color and size are available. You can cut different size by yourself, easily...

Professional Supplier of Jewelry Tray Organizer
 Click for details
China Jewelry Trays Suppliers

Cutomize Jewelry Tray



  • Create spectacular storage spaces within your custom closet designs with Velvet
  • Jewelry and Lingerie
  • Trays from the October Company. Jewelry Trays(Jewelery Tray&Jewelery Box)
  • offer scratch-resistant storage for
  • jewelry and otherprecious items.
  • Velvet ring pads add function and velvet covered dividers can be
  • configured into many
  • useful compartments. Lingerie Trays provide snag-free storage protection for
  • lingerie, ties, stockings and other delicates. Contact us for stock sizes and pricing
  • information.



Customize Drawer Jewelry set

Save

Mobile Website Index. Sitemap


Subscribe To Our Newsletter:
Get Updates, Discounts, Special
Offers and Big Prizes!

MultiLanguage:
Copyright © 2018 Dongguan Meijiamei Decorative Material Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jeary Mr. Jeary
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier